Charlie Brown Christmas CD [Snoopy Doghouse Edition]

The holidays are almost here, so it's time to celebrate with A Charlie Brown Christmas [Snoopy Doghouse Edition CD], a deluxe package that includes the remastered CD of one of the most popular holiday albums.

A Charlie Brown Christmas [Snoopy Doghouse Edition CD](SRP: $14.98) includes 3 bonus tracks not on the original 1965 recording, a 20-page booklet, plus --the highlight of the package-- Snoopy's colorfully decorated doghouse and cut-out replicas of the PEANUTS gang!

Track Listing:

  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. What Child Is This
  3. My Little Drum
  4. Linus And Lucy
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
  6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  7. Skating
  8. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  9. Christmas Is Coming
  10. Für Elise
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Greensleeves
  13. Great Pumpkin Waltz
  14. Thanksgiving Theme

A Charlie Brown Christmas is available for purchase on physical CD and LP, as well as via digital downloads and streaming!

- On Amazon

Doghouse CD -
Green Vinyl LP -

- On Barnes and Noble

Doghouse CD -

- On Spotify

- On iTunes

In Stores

Doghouse CD – just about any store you walk into!

Green Vinyl LP – just about every store that sells vinyl!

What’s better than a little nostalgia at Christmastime?


  • (1) Charlie Brown Christmas CD [Snoopy Doghouse Edition]


Entries must be made on or before 11:59 p.m. November 23, 2018.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Winner will be selected by Giveaway main entry must be completed before extra entries will count. Winner will be contacted by email and must respond within 24 hours or a new winner will be selected. Open to residents of the U.S. with a valid street address.

Share this: