I'll be on Google Hangout #SMDayHOA for Social Media Day #SMDay

On Monday June 30th, 2014 I'll be part of a special Google Hangout #SMDayHOA in connection with Social Media Day #SMDay. I'll be on "air" at 11:45AM EST (10:45AM CST/8:45AM PST) to discuss how I use social media as a mom blogger and influencer.

Want to join in? The hangout is public and your welcome to be a part of it. Read on for more info

 photo smdayhoa_zps066c06d4.jpg

This Google+ Hangout is your opportunity to network with other businesses on Social Media, gain exposure for your brand across Google+, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter and YouTube and learn with us.

Join Chef Dennis Littley and co-hosts Mia Voss and Kathleen Decosmo for some supercharged *Networking* to celebrate Mashables *Social Media Day* #SMDay the best way with a Google+ Hangout on Air! #SMDayHOA

So make sure to stop by http://goo.gl/gOUl92

Joining in will be social media personalities representing all the different social media platforms we all know and love with many special guests popping in to say hello!

Like any party they'll be door prizes, and surprises so make sure to stop by for the fun.

Some of the guests will be The Mommy Factor, Sweetery, Markets of New York City, Winerist, fundafeast, Beecher's Handmade Cheese NY, Gastronomique En Vogue , Happy Wives Club, All The Tastes Of New York , LaLa Lunchbox , and The Healthy Apple.

Share this:

,

CONVERSATION