JCPenney Back to School Video & TweetChat #SoWorthIt

Here in NYC, we're in the last few weeks of summer before it's time for back to school. Like many other parents, I'm starting to prepare by shopping for clothing and other items my son needs. That kid has really grown over the summer.


Note: I'm working with JCPenney to promote the #SoWorthIt campaign. While this is a sponsored post, as always any personal views expressed are always 100% my own.

But shopping for my son (or your child) doesn't have to hectic. Finding a one-stop shopping location like JCPenney makes it so much easier. For my son and myself!

This Back To School Season, JCPenney is looking to be the go to destination for everyone to reset and refresh their looks for the new school year. In order to help achieve this mission, JCPenney has teamed up with Fresh Prince of Bel Air’s Alfonso Ribiero to create a fun and lively video to help kids get excited about going back to school.

Check out the video below


Inspired by the likes of Lip Sync Battle, Carpool Karaoke and Classroom Instruments, the video is filled with music and dance.

JCPenney is also hosting a Twitter Party on Monday at 12PM CST/1PM EST for 30 minutes to talk about this video, motherhood, and back to school with moms.

Who: @JCPenney

Co-Host, @MommyFactor, @somedayilllearn, @vivaveltoro, @GrowinUpMadison, @MamaChallenge.

What: The #SoWorthIt Twitter Party

When: August 8th 12 - 12:30 CST/1-1:30pm EST

Where: Twitter, simply follow the #SoWorthIt hashtag

Chat with everyone then!

Share this:

,

CONVERSATION

0 comments:

Post a Comment