Jessica Brown Findlay LIVE Chat on Winter's Tale Facebook Page #WintersTale

Have you seen the trailer for “Winter’s Tale”, a story of miracles and crossed destinies? Do you have questions about the movie and would like to chat with one of the actors? Then make sure to join in this Winter's Tale LIVE Facebook chat.

Jessica Brown Findlay LIVE Chat on Winter's Tale Facebook page

Winter's Tale star Jessica Brown Findlay will be answering your questions LIVE tomorrow (Sunday, February 9th) at 1:50pm PST / 4:50pm EST / 9:50pm GMT right on the Winter's Tale Facebook page!

Winter’s Tale Film Stills and Trailer of Colin Farrell, Jessica Brown, Russell Crowe and Jennifer Connelly

SYNOPSIS

Set in a mythic New York City and spanning more than a century, “Winter’s Tale” is a story of miracles, crossed destinies, and the age-old battle between good and evil.

Peter Lake (Farrell) is a master thief, who never expected to have his own heart stolen by the beautiful Beverly Penn (Brown Findlay). But their love is star-crossed: she burns with a deadly form of consumption, and Peter has been marked for a much more violent death by his one-time mentor, the demonic Pearly Soames (Crowe).

Peter desperately tries to save his one true love, across time, against the forces of darkness, even as Pearly does everything in his power to take him down—winner take all and loser be damned. What Peter needs is a miracle, but only time will tell if he can find one.

Directed by Academy Award®-winning screenwriter Akiva Goldsman, the movie stars Colin Farrell, Jessica Brown Findlay, Jennifer Connelly, William Hurt, Eva Marie Saint and Russell Crowe

Winter's Tale opens in theaters on February 14, 2014

To learn more about “Winter’s Tale”, visit - www.winterstalemovie.com

Share this:

CONVERSATION

0 comments:

Post a Comment