Usher OMG Tour-Live From London Blu-Ray/DVD

One of my favorite R&B Artist is USHER. I grew up listening and dancing to his songs. And have you seen Usher dance?

Usher OMG London Tour

His performances are amazing. I think more people should enjoy a lil bit of Usher.

The 104-minute OMG Tour-Live From London, filmed in April of this year in spectacular high-definition with state-of-the-art sound-DTS Surround Sound, is a virtual tour-de-force of exacting stagecraft.

Touring in support of his landmark seventh album, Raymond V. Raymond, which topped Billboard's R&B chart for seven straight weeks, Usher pulls out all the stops in this incredible concert. The expansive set list, ranging from early hits ("You Make Me Wanna"), to smooth ballads ("Nice & Slow"), to sexy love songs ("There Goes My Baby"), and club rumblers ("Yeah"), runs the full gamut of Usher's career from teen idol to international icon.

Bonus extras include "On The Shoulder Of Giants," a behind-the-scenes look at the man and his team as they put this incredible event together, and "New Look," a short piece about Usher's New Look Foundation in London.

1) Monstar
2) She Don't Know
3) Yeah
4) U Remind Me
5) U Don't Have To Call
6) You Make Me Wanna
7) Mars vs. Venus
8) Nice & Slow
9) Love In This Club
10) Lil Freak
11) Hot Tottie
12) There Goes My Baby
13) Burn
14) Bad Girl
15) Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
16) Caught Up
17) DJ Got Us Falling Love
18) More
19) OMG

Share this:



  1. I like You Make Me Wanna.

    I would like Blu - ray.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. I like you on FB - Janet Fri

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. I like song OMG and DVD.
    natatheangel at yahoo dot com

  4. Song More is my favorite.

  5. I love the song "Love in this club" hehehe ;-)

  6. I am a Facebook fan as Shelly Ismail

  7. I follow you on Twitter @momfiles

  8. Her is the link to my Tweet:!/momfiles/status/141334043856871424